Keynotes for conferences or corporate events 
As one of the co-founders of Minds medical, I frequently appear as an experienced speaker at various events. As an expert in our company for "Digital Health", my focus is on the analysis of processes and how digitalization can help people to make their work easier. For years, my most important task has been to inspire people with things they don't know yet. 

I also pursue this goal in my presentations. I attach great importance to a descriptive speech style in order to pick up all participants in their own world and take them on a journey to new possibilities.

The following topics I can provide you with:

 

  • Digital transformation in the healthcare sector

  • Automation with Artificial Intelligence

  • Start-up journey

  • New work

If you need a keynote speaker for a conference/company event or a dialogue partner at a symposium (in German or English) who has experience in the fields of healthcare, digitisation and start-ups, please contact me via our online form. I will be happy to work out an individual offer with you.

 

Examples of events where I have already been present as speaker or symposium participant can be found at the end of this page.

Inquiry
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Tumblr - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

Vorträge für Konferenzen oder Firmenevents 
Als einer der Co-founder von Minds medical, trete ich immer wieder als erfahrener Redner bei verschiedenen Veranstaltungen auf. Als Fachmann in unserem Unternehmen für "Digital Health", liegt mein Fokus auf der Analyse von Prozessen und wie die Digitalisierung Menschen helfen kann, ihre Arbeit zu erleichtern. Meine wichtigste Aufgabe ist es seit Jahren Menschen von Dingen zu begeistern, die sie noch nicht kennen. 

Auch bei meinen Vorträgen verfolge ich dieses Ziel. Ich lege großen Wert auf einen anschaulichen Vortragsstil, um alle Teilnehmenden in ihrer eigenen Lebenswelt abzuholen und sie mitzunehmen auf (m)eine Reise zu neuen Möglichkeiten.

Folgende Themenbereiche kann ich Ihnen anbieten:

  • Digitale Transformation im Gesundheitswesen

  • Automatisierung mit Künstlicher Intelligenz

  • Startup Journey

  • New Work

Wenn Sie einen Keynotespeaker für eine Konferenz/ein Firmenevent oder einen Dialogpartner bei einem Symposium benötigen (auf deutsch oder englisch), der Erfahrung in den Bereichen Gesundheitswesen, Digitalisierung und Startups hat, kontaktieren Sie mich über unser Online FormularGerne konzipieren ich mit Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Beispiele für Veranstaltung auf denen ich bereits als Speaker oder Symposiumsteilnehmer vertreten war, finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite.

Anfrage 
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Tumblr - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © All Rights Reserved