MM-sure 

 

 medical underwriting for insurers 

Application review -

digital  

  

MINDS medical supports insurers in the review of applications in medical risk analysis. Our software solution "MM-sure" uses artificial intelligence to digitize a part of your underwriting workflows.

  Analysis -

automated 

 
MM-sure can automatically analyse the health risks of many customer enquiries within a few seconds on the basis of a submitted doctor's letter. This allows your customers to directly select the appropriate insurance package without any further personal quiries.​

Data -

protected
 

As an insurer, you place great value on protecting your customers' data. This is why MINDS medical installs the software directly on your server.
In this way, you retain full control over confidential patient data and protect the personal data of potential new customers and existing customers. 

The problem

 

The admission of new customers presents insurers who offer health and life insurances with the challenge of evaluating individual risks through health issues. In most cases, insurance brokers without previous medical knowledge take over the data acquisition. On this basis, the analysts in the insurance company have to decide about the customer.
Often the risks are wrongly assessed. Interested customers are classified in the wrong risk groups and thus in the wrong premium category - or they are even unnecessarily rejected. The costs for medical risk evaluations and broker distributions are enormously high - nevertheless many people remain without insurance or get into inappropriate premium categories.

Our solution

 

The software "MM-sure" codes customer enquiries automatically and on the basis of data. Our technology is built on artificial intelligence and learns to code based on previous decisions. It is able to analyse the medical risks of each potential new customer independently and offers the appropriate tariff on the basis of submitted doctor's letters. The diagnoses of the medical letters are converted into codes according to the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems (ICD-10) and compared with the specifically defined health issues. Insurance companies can thus save up to 30% on underwriting costs.

MM-sure

at a glance

MINDS medical is the only provider on the market that analyses medical risks with artificial intelligence for insurers.

 

 

What makes our software so special?

 

Digitization of processes

MM-sure automatically detects diagnoses in medical  texts.

Increase of diagnostic quality  

Through knowledge transfer, consistent diagnostic standards can be ensured throughout the entire insurance company.

Self-learning

The built-in machine learning techniques allow underwriters to train MM-sure not to repeat mistakes.

​​

Automatic adjustment

MM-sure automatically applies changes to the diagnostic rules. Unlike rule-based systems, no on-site technician is required.

Interested?

Contact us.
We would be happy to introduce our system to you.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Tumblr - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

MM-sure 

 

 medizinische Risikolanalyse für Versicherungen 

Antragsprüfung –

digital  
  

MINDS medical unterstützt Versicherungsunternehmen bei der Prüfung von Anträgen in der medizinischen Risikoanalyse. Unsere Softwarelösung "MM-sure" digitalisiert mittels künstlicher Intelligenz einen Teil Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe im Underwriting.

Analyseschritt –

automatisiert 

 
MM-sure kann bei vielen Kundenanfragen innerhalb weniger Sekunden auf Grundlage eines vorgelegten Arztbriefes automatisch die gesundheitlichen Risiken analysieren. So können Ihre Kunden ohne persönliche Rückfragen direkt das passende Versicherungspaket wählen.

Daten -

geschützt
 

Als Versicherungsunternehmen legen Sie großen Wert darauf, die Daten Ihrer Kunden zu schützen. Deshalb bringt MINDS medical die Software direkt auf Ihren Server aus.

​So behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über vertrauliche Patientendaten in Ihrem Haus und schützen die persönlichen Daten von potenziellen Neu- und Bestandskunden. 

Das Problem

 

Die Aufnahme neuer Kunden stellt Versicherer mit Kranken- und Lebensversicherungen vor die Herausforderung individuelle Risiken durch Gesundheitsfragen zu evaluieren. Meist übernehmen Versicherungsmakler ohne medizinische Vorkenntnisse die Datenerfassung. Die Analysten in der Versicherung müssen auf dieser Grundlage über den Kunden entscheiden.

Häufig werden die Risiken dabei falsch eingeschätzt und Interessenten in falsche Risikogruppen und damit in falsche Prämienklassen eingeordnet – oder sogar unnötig abgelehnt. Die Kosten für medizinische Risikoevaluierungen und Maklervertriebe sind enorm hoch – trotzdem bleiben viele Menschen ohne Versicherung oder fallen in unangemessene Prämienklassen.

Unsere Lösung

 

Die Software "MM-Sure" kodiert Kundenanfragen selbständig und auf Grundlage von Daten. Unsere Technologie basiert auf künstlicher Intelligenz und lernt auf der Grundlage früherer Entscheidungen automatisch zu kodieren. Sie analysiert selbstständig medizinische Risiken jedes potenziellen Neukunden und bietet auf Grundlage von eingereichten Arztbriefen den jeweils passenden Tarif an. Die Diagnosen der Arztbriefe werden in Kodes nach der International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems (ICD-10) umgewandelt und so mit den eigens definierten Gesundheitsfragen abgeglichen. Versicherungsunternehmen können so bis zu 30% der Kosten im Underwriting sparen.

MM-sure

auf einen Blick

MINDS medical ist der einzige Anbieter am Markt, der für Versicherungen medizinische Risiken mit künstlicher Intelligenz analysiert.

Was macht unsere Software aus?

 

Digitalisierung der Prozesse

​Diagnosen erkennt MM-sure im medizinischen Freitext automatisch.

Erhöhung der Diagnosequalität 

Durch Wissenstransfer können einheitliche Diagnose-Standards im gesamten Versicherungsunternehmen sichergestellt werden.

Selbstlernend

Dank der eingebauten Machine-Learning-Techniken können die Underwriter MM-sure darauf trainieren, Fehler nicht zu wiederholen.

Automatische Anpassung

Änderungen des Diagnose-Regelwerks übernimmt MM-sure automatisch. Anders als bei regelbasierten Systemen muss dazu kein Techniker vor Ort sein.​

Interesse?

Schreiben Sie uns an.
​Wir kommen gerne zu Ihnen und stellen unsere Lösung vor.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Tumblr - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © All Rights Reserved